• Blog Stats

    • 87 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The World’s #1 Lottery System For Lotto

…While Players Who Have My Secret 1-Minute, 100% Guaranteed Lottery System Are Winning Prizes Every Week? …

Win up to 98% Win Rate

From: Ken Silver – The Multi-Million Dollar Lotto Guy
Date:  Thursday, September 29, 2011

Dear Winner-To-Be,

et’s be quite honest... you and I both know that NO “how to win the lottery” system – even mine – can predict the main winning numbers. It’s statistically impossible.

But what if I told you my proven 20 year-old Silver Lotto System actually boosts lottery win odds (I’ve achieved up to 98%) – and helps you get numerous multiple wins for LESS money than any other system I know.

Play My System:

Just follow the easy step-by-step directions with this system for any lottery game in the world, like Maher M… WINNER:$3.2 MILLION!

Follow My Easy 1-Step Plan:

You only fill out your tickets once. And you don’t have to spend a fortune to get great results. Your investment can be just afew dollars a game – but make sure you play! Like Lester R… WINNER: $1 MILLION!

Collect Your Winnings:

Win a free ticket, or a larger prize of hundreds of thousands of dollars like Robert Welan’s relatives… WINNER: $281,183.09!

Quick Review–Here Are The 5 Most Frequently Asked
Questions About My Lotto System: 

1. Will it work in my country?
Yes, the System works for most Lotto games in any country. The only two games you can’t play so far are 90 number games. The Silver Lotto System accepts all games of 5 to 7 balls and up to 69 numbers.

2. Is there any extra cost after I buy?
No, apart from the usual cost to buy your lotto tickets each game, there are no other extra costs at all. You may want to buy my Custom Profile to save you time and effort working out the system, but that’s a time-saver, not essential.

3. How much do I have to spend each week on lotto games?
You can spend just a few dollars on your lotto game if you like. The Silver Lotto System gives an incredible boost to small ticket investments. But if you’re after regular winnings quicker, you need to spend more. There’s no fixed amount–just match how much you want to spend. 

4. How much better is the Silver Lotto System than other lotto systems?
I don’t research other systems any longer, because there’s only one real way to check them out and that’s to look at their testimonial pages. Generally there are none there. That tells you a lot. My testimonial examples here are huge, and there are many hundreds more testimonials I haven’t had time to put up here. 

5. Can I get my money back if it doesn’t work?
Yes, I have a Money-Back guarantee:  

Read More…

Leave a comment